I’m a Winner! DaySpring Friendship Gifts

Fotolia_78149150_XS.jpg

It’s not too often that I actually call myself a winner. Perhaps it’s a practice I should take up! But, today, I can say I really and truly am a winner!

Since I started my journey into bible journaling recently I have fallen more and more in love with the products and gifts offered at DaySpring, not to mention their Illustrated Faith line and site, which is absolutely the bee’s knees, in my opinion. (I’m pretty sure I’m not alone in that!) I love following DaySpring on Instagram and receiving email notifications about their upcoming promotions and new products. Everything is so uplifting and focused on what I want to be focused on…living an abundant life as a follower of Jesus.

While I have been doing all of this following and sometimes buying (more than I should actually admit) I entered a giveaway along the way. I’ve been entering quite a few giveaways in general recently since this mommy is on a budget and well, who doesn’t love getting things for FREE? I never really expect to win because SO many people are entering and what are the chances? But I take my chances when something stands out to me and lo and behold, I won something!!! I didn’t just win anything though. I won a beautiful collection of gifts. All the gifts are so wonderful and happy and completely lifted my spirits. I’ve been pretty sick recently and that has taken a bit of a toll on my overall mood. These gifts are so great that I wanted to show you here because you can get them too on DaySpring.com plus they are all great gifts for girlfriends or the upcoming Mother’s Day holiday.

Before I go any further, I’d like to let you know that DaySpring is not paying me for this post in any way. I received these gifts as a winner of a contest and I’m so thrilled that I wanted to share them with you!

Have a look at all the goodies and make sure to read to the bottom of the page because I have a surprise for you!

DaySpring Gifts 1
How adorable is this little sign? And I totally need the reminder!
IMG_5713.JPG
Isn’t this journal beautiful and inspring? I just want to write in it right now. The desk calendar is full of inspiration, too!
IMG_5704
The timing of receiving this cup couldn’t have been any better. I bought an insulated tumbler from DaySpring last week and I broke it (by dropping it) the first day I went to use it. Now I have a replacement!
IMG_5709
Okay, who doesn’t want to wear this? It’s a little piece of perfection to wear around your neck!
IMG_5701
Oh my goodness! This bag is perfect for bible journaling supplies or cosmetics. Bonus, it’s an adorable print with such an inspirational piece of gracing it.

I hope you didn’t suffer too much viewing these not so perfect images, but I am certain you could tell what a wonderful collection of gifts I received. Thank you, DaySpring!!!

Now, for my surprise! I’m all about passing on kindness. I love making the day of a friend or loved one with a little gift or surprise. If  you’re reading this, I’m considering you a friend and I want to share a friendship gift with you! Since I currently have several journals on hand all empty and waiting in a drawer for me, I’d like to pass on the beautiful journal above because “Perhaps this is the moment for which you have been created!” I love the design and this mantra.

If you’re interested in receiving this gift please leave a comment below sharing why you would like this lovely journal along with your Instagram or Twitter username (watch for my follow and please follow back so I can contact you via private message on the platform of your choice). You’ll get an extra entry if you decide to follow the blog. And, that’s it! I’ll pick a winner at random by end of day Friday April 15th and send you the journal on my dollar. US residents only, please.

22 thoughts on “I’m a Winner! DaySpring Friendship Gifts

  1. Hello sweet lady, I would love this journal because my sermon and note taking journal is about full and I’m in need of another one. 😍😍 My IG is @boarderswith_heart I believe we already follow each other. 😉 I am loving your blog. 💕💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Carrie! I’m so glad you found your way here! Thank you so much for the kind words…the blog is pretty new so that means so much to me. 💗 Sounds like you definitely need this journal! 👏 We do follow each other on IG already. Hooray!

      Like

  2. I love to journal and would love to win this! Although I would probably use it as a gift! I have a sweet friend that I would love to share this with!
    Melani_names – Instagram

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi, just found your blog! Congrats on your win! Would love to win this to give to my mom, who could really use it right now. Thank you for the chance! Insta is: @kindofbookish

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your mom would love it, I’m certain! It really is very pretty! I’m so glad you found me and entered the giveaway. It was a pretty exciting day for me receiving all of those goodies. Hopefully I can make someone else’s day, too!

      Like

  4. I’m @danil.pate on instagram. I love journaling and especially journaling about my prayers and conversations with God. I love going back and just reminding myself how blessed each and every breath is.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. This journal is beautiful and full of inspiration. I hope to be inspired and motivate myself to grow spiritually, emotionally and intellectually.

    Thank you for doing a giveaway. My Instagram is luceeeeylove.

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I love to journal as I study and pray…it helps me to focus. I’m a new reader and wanted to say thanks for the giveaway. My Twitter handle is @hlinefracture. I have an Instagram but haven’t used it in so long I don’t even remember my username, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi!
    How sweet of you to pass on the love. But then, you’re paying it forward just as we are supposed to do. I’m not entering the giveaway because I to have many unused journals. I just wanted to say you’re a peach to share the love!👍🏻👏🏼🍑❤️😉🙋🏻

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Wellll, I’d like to win because I am trying to grow more spiritually. I consider myself a baby Christian, just learning but eager to! I currently purchased a bible that is interleaved, & although I would LOVE to create art in it..I decided I wasn’t there yet. I use it for study & note taking of scripture. So I eventually do want a journal bible dedicated to art work, & meditating the word.. but I also want a Journal dedicated to note taking for church, & sermons. So I would use this journal for growth.. 🙂
    I followed your blog 🙂
    & you can find me on Instagram & Twitter: @njmnz4

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So glad you found this giveaway! I can think of no better use for it than to help you along in your journey of following Christ! As far as bible journaling goes…when you’re ready, don’t be afraid! Just jump right in. It’s ok to make mistakes and get messy. 💖

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

